Header Image

Staff

Breadcrumb

Performing Arts Administration

Marilyn Madrigal

Financial & Administrative Officer
Email: marilyn.madrigal@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-5491
Office: ARTS 126

Toyo Adams

Financial Assistant
Email: toya.adams@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-6375
Office: ARTS 121

Elaine Chacon

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Email: elaine.chacon@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-3343
Office: INTN 3033A

Jennifer Paramo

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Email: jennifer.paramo@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-4189
Office: INTN 3033B

Kathleen DeAtley

Program Promotions Manager
Email: kathleen.deatley@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-3245
Office: ARTS 119

Benicia L. Mangram

Administrative Coordinator
Email: benicia.mangram@ucr.edu
Office: ARTS 129

Sarah Cleary

Financial Analyst
Email: sarah.cleary@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2127
Office: ARTS 125

Greg Renne

Production Manager
Email: greg.renne@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-7087
Office: ARTS 310

CHASS Facilities Administration

Paul Richardson

CHASS Facilities Manager
Email: paul.richardson@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2675
Office: INTN M1016

Julie Salgado

Event Services Coordinator
Email: julie.salgado@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2731
Office: INTN M 1010

Brittany Fraser

Conference & Events Coordinator
Email: brittany.fraser@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2683
Office: INTN M1006

Mary Longtin

Facilities Access & Scheduling Coordinator
Email: mary.longtin@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2674
Office: INTN M1010

Albert Fetter

Instructional Support Technician
Email: albert.fetter@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-3869
Office: INTN M1006

Gluck Fellows Program of the Arts

Judith Rodenbeck

Program Director
Email: judith.rodenbeck@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-6434
Office: INTN 2027

Christine G. Leapman

Program Coordinator
Email: christine.leapman@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-5739
Office: INTN 2027

Joseph Santarromana

Program Coordinator
Email: gluckprogram.ucr@gmail.com
Phone: (951) 827-3518
Office: INTN 2027