Lecturers

Gary Barnett
Gary Barnett, Ph.D.
Office: ARTS 163
Email: gary.barnett@ucr.edu
edward_bruner
G. Edward Bruner, D.M.A.
Office: ARTS 156
Phone: (951) 827-5413
Email: g.bruner@ucr.edu
ruth_charloff
Ruth Charloff, D.M.A.
Office: ARTS 164
Phone: (951) 827-5412
Email: ruth.charloff@ucr.edu
 
Cynthia Reifler Flores
Cynthia Reifler Flores
Office: ARTS 156
Email: cynthia.flores@ucr.edu
Abhiman Kaushal
Abhiman Kaushal
Email: abhiman.kaushal@ucr.edu
Tagumpay De Leon
Tagumpay De Leon
Email: pideleon@icloud.com
 
francis_moore
Frances Moore, M.M.
Office: ARTS 156
Phone: (951) 827-5413
Email: frances.moore@ucr.edu
Joshua Welchez
Joshua Welchez, M.M.
Office: ARTS 163
Email: joshua.welchez@ucr.edu
Lauren Wasynczuk
Lauren Wasynczuk, M.M.
Office: ARTS 163
Email: laurenw@ucr.edu
 
Ian Whitelaw
Ian Whitelaw
Office: ARTS 156
Phone: (310) 528-1514
Email: ian.whitelaw@ucr.edu