Staff

Reasey Heang, Financial & Administrative Officer
Email: reasey.heang@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-5491
Office: ARTS 126

Judith Llausas, Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Email:
Phone: (951) 827-3343
Office: INTN 3033A
*** Make an Appointment ***

Kathleen DeAtley, Program Promotions Manager
Email: kathleen.deatley@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-3245
Office: ARTS 119

Benicia L. Mangram, Administrative Coordinator
Email: benicia.mangram@ucr.edu
Office: ARTS 129

Cynthia Redfield, Financial Analyst
Email: cindy.redfield@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2127
Office: ARTS 125

Julie Labagnara, Assistant Financial Analyst
Email: jlaba001@ucr.edu
Office: ARTS 121

Greg Renne, Production Manager
Email: greg.renne@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-7087
Office: ARTS 310

Paul Richardson, CHASS Facilities Manager
Email: paul.richardson@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2675
Office: INTN 3007

Albert Fetter, Instructional Support Technician
Email: albert.fetter@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-3869
Office: ARTS 309

Mary Longtin, Facilities Access & Scheduling Coordinator
Email: mary.longtin@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2674
Office: ARTS 310

Erika Suderburg, Program Director
Email: erika.suderburg@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-5739
Office: INTN M1016

Christine G. Leapman, Program Coordinator
Email: christine.leapman@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-5739
Office: INTN M1016

Leslie Paprocki, Program Coordinator
Email: gluckprogram.ucr@gmail.com
Phone: (951) 827-3518
Office: INTN M1016