Lecturers

Sam Andress
Sam R. Andress, D.M.A.
Office: ARTS 163
Phone: (909) 477-6900 x5879
Email: samuel.andress@ucr.edu

Gary Barnett
Gary Barnett, Ph.D.
Office: ARTS 163
Email: gary.barnett@ucr.edu

edward_bruner
G. Edward Bruner, D.M.A.
Office: ARTS 156
Phone: (951) 827-5413
Email: g.bruner@ucr.edu

ruth_charloff
Ruth Charloff, D.M.A.
Office: ARTS 164
Phone: (951) 827-5412
Email: ruth.charloff@ucr.edu

tom_kurai
Thomas Shuichi Kurai
Office: ARTS 156
Phone: (626) 484-5184
Email: shuichikurai@gmail.com
Website: www.taikocenter.com

Abhiman Kaushal
Abhiman Kaushal
Email: abhiman.kaushal@ucr.edu
 

Tagumpay De Leon
Tagumpay De Leon
Email: pideleon@icloud.com
 
 

francis_moore
Frances Moore, M.A.
Office: ARTS 156
Phone: (951) 827-5413
Email: frances.moore@ucr.edu

john_avlos
Juan Rios, Mexican Dance
Office: ARTS 156
Phone: (951) 827-2162
Email: jrios@ucr.edu

Joshua Welchez
Joshua Welchez, M.M.
Office: ARTS 163
Email: joshua.welchez@ucr.edu

Ian Whitelaw
Ian Whitelaw
Office: ARTS 156
Phone: (951) 827-2162
Email: ian@aceltictraveler.com