Academic Faculty

  • Byron Adams

    Byron Adams

    Professor
    Email: byron.adams@ucr.edu
    Phone: (951) 827-5727
    Office: ARTS 146
    ...

  • Rogerio Budasz

    Rogerio Budasz

    Associate Professor
    Email: rogerio.budasz@ucr.edu
    Phone: (951) 827-5069
    Office: ARTS 143
    ...

  • Paulo Chagas

    Paulo Chagas

    Professor
    Email: paulo.chagas@ucr.edu 
    Phone: (951) 827-2939
    Office: ARTS 138
    ...

  • Xóchitl C. Chávez

    Xóchitl C. Chávez

    Assistant Professor
    Email: xochitl.chavez@ucr.edu Phone: (951) 827-5070
    Office: Arts 144
    ...

  • Walter Aaron Clark

    Walter Aaron Clark

    Professor and Faculty Athletics Representative
    Email: walter.clark@ucr.edu
    Phone: (951) 827-2114
    Office: ARTS 145
    ...

  • Ian Dicke

    Ian Dicke

    Assistant Professor
    Email: ian.dicke@ucr.edu 
    Phone: (951) 827-2176
    Office: ARTS 147
    ...

  • Timothy Labor

    Timothy Labor

    Associate Professor
    Email: tim.labor@ucr.edu
    Phone: (951) 827-5703
    Office: ARTS 141
    ...

  • Liz Przybylski

    Liz Przybylski

    Assistant Professor
    Email: liz.przybylski@ucr.edu
    Phone: (951) 827-3557
    Office: Arts 142
    ...

  • René T.A. Lysloff

    René T.A. Lysloff

    Associate Professor
    Email: rene.lysloff@ucr.edu
    Phone: (951) 827-3606
    Office: INTS 3104
    ...

  • Jonathan Ritter

    Jonathan Ritter

    Associate Professor and
    Graduate Advisor
    Director, UCR Latin American Studies Program

    Email: jonathan.ritter@ucr.edu
    Phone: (951) 827-6097
    Office: Arts 139
    ...

  • Leonora Saavedra

    Leonora Saavedra

    Associate Professor and Department Chair
    Email: leonora.saavedra@ucr.edu
    Phone: (951) 827-4351
    Office: ARTS 140
    ...

  • Deborah Wong

    Deborah Wong

    Professor
    Email: deborah.wong@ucr.edu
    Phone: (951) 827-3726
    Office: INTS 3110
    ...